Team

Arthur Tobler
Leitung Haustechnik
Alt St. Johann
arthur.tobler@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Verena Tobler
Administration
Alt St. Johann
verena.tobler@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Richard Schwyter
Leitung Metallbau
Neu St. Johann
schwyter@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Thomas Windirsch
Leitung Haustechnik
Wattwil
wattwil@toblerhaustechnik.ch



Giovanni Forchini
Leitung Lüftung
Wattwil
giovanni.forchini@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Simon Tobler
Leitung Haustechnik
Alt St. Johann, Wattwil
simon.tobler@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Hedi Waterkamp
Administration
Wattwil
hedi.waterkamp@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Irene Ammann
Administration
Alt St. Johann
irene.ammann@toblerhaustechnik.ch



Rahel Tobler
Administration
Neu St. Johann
rahel.tobler@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Susanna Eicher
Administration
Wattwil
susanna.eicher@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Anita Wolf
Administration
Neu St. Johann
planung@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Roman Koller
Lernender Konstrukteur
Neu St. Johann
planung@toblerhaustechnik.ch



Robert Alpiger
Heizung, Sanitär
Alt St. Johann


Hubert Looser
Heizung, Sanitär
Alt St. Johann


Philipp Allenspach
Heizung, Sanitär
Alt St. Johann


Simon Bösch
Heizung, Sanitär
Alt St. Johann



Martin Looser
Heizung, Sanitär
Alt St. Johann


Mira Scharrer
Sanitär
Alt St. Johann


Ruedi Rhyner
Lüftung, Heizung
Wattwil


Sadat Skenderovic
Lüftung, Spenglerei
Wattwil



Golub Drmanic
Sanitär, Lüftung
Wattwil


Benjamin Früh
Lüftung
Wattwil


Christian Giger
Lüftung
Wattwil


Martin Brändle
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann



Dejan Zelenovic
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann


Michael Tobler
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann


Remo Bischof
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann


Hans Scherrer
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann



Adrian Schoch
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann


Jonas Bösch
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann


Ernst Giezendanner
Spengler
Wattwil


Bruno Bösch
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann



Hussein Soltani
Lernender Sanitär
Wattwil


Daniel Bühler
Lernender Heizung
Alt St. Johann


Thimo Büchler
Lernender Metallbau
Neu St. Johann


Jonas Rutz
Lernender Metallbau
Neu St. Johann



Noah Tesfazgi
Lernender Lüftung
Wattwil


Jérome Schefer
Lernender Metallbau
Neu St. Johann