Team

Arthur Tobler
Leitung Haustechnik
Alt St. Johann
arthur.tobler@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Verena Tobler
Administration
Alt St. Johann
verena.tobler@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Richard Schwyter
Leitung Technisches Büro
Neu St. Johann
schwyter@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Thomas Windirsch
Leitung Haustechnik
Wattwil
wattwil@toblerhaustechnik.ch



Giovanni Forchini
Leitung Lüftung
Wattwil
giovanni.forchini@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Simon Tobler
Leitung Haustechnik
Alt St. Johann, Wattwil
simon.tobler@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Hedi Waterkamp
Administration
Wattwil
hedi.waterkamp@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Irene Ammann
Administration
Alt St. Johann
irene.ammann@toblerhaustechnik.ch



Rahel Tobler
Administration
Neu St. Johann
rahel.tobler@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Susanna Eicher
Administration
Wattwil
susanna.eicher@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Anita Wolf
Administration
Neu St. Johann
planung@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Michael Tobler
Werkstatt- & Montageleitung Metallbau
Neu St. Johann
michael.tobler@toblerhaustechnik.ch



Roman Koller
Lernender Konstrukteur
Neu St. Johann
planung@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Robert Alpiger
Heizung, Sanitär
Alt St. Johann


Hubert Looser
Heizung, Sanitär
Alt St. Johann


Philipp Allenspach
Heizung, Sanitär
Alt St. Johann



Simon Bösch
Heizung, Sanitär
Alt St. Johann


Martin Looser
Heizung, Sanitär
Alt St. Johann


Mira Scharrer
Sanitär
Alt St. Johann


Nikola Mitrovic
Heizung
Alt St. Johann



Sadat Skenderovic
Lüftung, Spenglerei
Wattwil


Golub Drmanic
Sanitär, Lüftung
Wattwil


Christian Giger
Lüftung
Wattwil


Ruedi Rhyner
Lüftung, Heizung
Wattwil




Dejan Zelenovic
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann


Remo Bischof
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann


Hans Scherrer
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann


Martin Brändle
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann



Jonas Bösch
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann


Ernst Giezendanner
Spengler
Wattwil


Bruno Bösch
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann


Hussein Soltani
Sanitär
Wattwil



Thimo Büchler
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann


Noah Tesfazgi
Lüftung
Wattwil


Daniel Bühler
Lernender Heizung
Alt St. Johann


Jonas Rutz
Lernender Metallbau
Neu St. Johann



Jérome Schefer
Lernender Metallbau
Neu St. Johann


Luca Hilbi
Lernender Lüftung
Wattwil


Joël Markert
Lernender Lüftung
Wattwil