Team

Arthur Tobler
Leitung Haustechnik
Alt St. Johann
arthur.tobler@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Verena Tobler
Administration
Alt St. Johann
verena.tobler@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Thomas Windirsch
Leitung Haustechnik
Wattwil
wattwil@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Simon Tobler
Leitung Haustechnik
Alt St. Johann, Wattwil
simon.tobler@toblerhaustechnik.ch



Giovanni Forchini
Leitung Lüftung
Wattwil
giovanni.forchini@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Marc Bösch
Administration
Neu St. Johann
planung@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Irene Ammann
Administration
Alt St. Johann
irene.ammann@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Marisa Aebli
Administration
Wattwil
wattwil@toblerhaustechnik.ch



Rahel Tobler
Leitung Metallbau, Administration
Neu St. Johann
rahel.tobler@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Susanna Eicher
Administration
Wattwil
susanna.eicher@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Anita Wolf
Administration
Neu St. Johann
planung@toblerhaustechnik.ch


Michael Tobler
Leitung Metallbau, Werkstatt- & Montageleitung Metallbau
Neu St. Johann
michael.tobler@toblerhaustechnik.ch



Robert Alpiger
Heizung
Alt St. Johann


Hubert Looser
Heizung, Sanitär
Alt St. Johann


Philipp Allenspach
Heizung, Sanitär
Alt St. Johann


Simon Bösch
Heizung, Sanitär
Alt St. Johann



Sadat Skenderovic
Lüftung, Spenglerei
Wattwil


Golub Drmanic
Sanitär, Lüftung
Wattwil


Christian Giger
Lüftung
Wattwil


Remo Bischof
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann




Dejan Zelenovic
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann


Jérome Schefer
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann


Ernst Giezendanner
Spengler
Wattwil


Jonas Bösch
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann



Bruno Bösch
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann


Noah Tesfazgi
Lüftung
Wattwil


Adrian Schoch
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann


Jonas Rutz
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann



Ruedi Rhyner
Lüftung, Heizung
Wattwil


Hans Scherrer
Metallbau
Neu St. Johann


Daniel Bühler
Heizung, Sanitär
Alt St. Johann


Luca Hilbi
Lernender Lüftung
Wattwil




Joël Markert
Lernender Lüftung
Wattwil


Severin Bollhalder
Lernender Metallbau
Neu St. Johann


Luca Bodmer
Lernender Metallbau
Neu St. Johann


Dominik Brunner
Lernender Sanitär
Alt St. Johann



Christian Tschumper
Lernender Metallbau
Neu St. Johann